Executive Committee

NMCC Program Directors

Colin Koopman, Director, 2017 – present

Kate Mondloch, Founding Director, 2013 – 2017

Executive Committee 2012-2017

Andrew Bonamici, Senior Librarian, Associate Dean for Media and Digital Strategies, UO Libraries

Alisa Freedman, Associate Professor, East Asian Languages and Literatures

Colin Koopman, Associate Professor, Philosophy

Kate Mondloch, Professor and Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture; Founding Director of New Media and Culture Certificate

Priscilla Peña Ovalle, Associate Professor, English and Associate Director, Cinema Studies Program

Bish Sen, Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Communication

Sean Sharp, Educational Technologist, School of Architecture and Allied Arts

Carol A. Stabile, Professor, School of Journalism and Communication and Women’s and Gender Studies; Interim Dean of Social Sciences

Jeff Stolet, Professor, School of Music